Ansprechpartner im Marketing

Produkt-Marketing

Marketing Manager Games

Linda Grösch
Tel.: 0711 21 91 - 411
l.groesch@kosmos.de

 

 

Senior Marketing Manager Science

Nina Stolzenburg
Tel.: 0711 21 91 - 238

Marketing Manager Toys

Monya Pendi
Tel.: 0711 21 91 - 494
m.pendi@kosmos.de

Marketing Assistant

Sabine Laumann
Tel.: 0711 21 91 - 235

Senior Marketing Manager Children's Books & Brands

Birgit Tappe
Tel.: 0711 21 91 - 418
b.tappe@kosmos.de

 

 

Marketing Children's Books

Maria Fernanda Ferreiro
Tel.: 0711 21 91 - 380
m.ferreiro@kosmos.de

Kosmos Shop Manager

Sabrina Brosch
Tel.: 0711 21 91 - 217
s.brosch@kosmos.de

Communications

Katrin Hormuth
Tel.: 0711 21 91 - 398
k.hormuth@kosmos.de

Trade Marketing Manager

Svenja Evermann
Tel.: 0711 21 91 - 312
s.evermann@kosmos.de

Shop & Online Marketing

Zentrales Datenmanagement & Marketing Manager Online

Jule Kluth
Tel.: 0711 21 91 - 461

Marketing Manager Online

Christian Boochs
Tel.: 0711 21 91 - 265

Marketing Manager Online

Britta Neugebauer
Tel.: 0711 21 91 - 323
b.neugebauer@kosmos.de

Gesamtleitung

Marketing Director Toys and Children's Books

Bettina Schultes
Tel.: 0711 21 91 - 409